Last updated: January 1th, 2020
Vulture does not share any data with anyone at all except when you decide to do so yourself by sharing an activity on Facebook, Twitter, ...
Non-identifiable usage analytics are tracked using Mixpanel. The analytics data will only be used in order to improve the user experience. The data will never be shared with other parties.
Next to Mixpanel we also use Sentry for crash logging. No information is shared with this service, and it will only be used to identify the reasons for a crash.
You can opt-in to the monthly or yearly subscription plan that allows you to use Vulture.
Your subscription will be charged to your iTunes account at confirmation of purchase and will automatically renew (at the duration selected) unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the current period.
Current subscription may not be cancelled during the active subscription period; however, you can manage your subscription and/or turn off auto-renewal by visiting your iTunes Account Settings after purchase.